West Ham Vs. Chelsea

Watch premier League West Ham United vs Chelsea live streaming, Where to watch live, preview, betting odds Live right here,You can watch a live online stream, Free Search Results Live right here, Chelsea vs West Ham United Live ,Date / Time: Monday, March 6, 20:00 GMT; 3pm EST; 1:30am IST (next day),Venue: Olympic London Stadium, London, England.

WEST HAM VS CHELSEA LIVE

This game against West Ham, for us, is very important. It’s very important. In the last away game, the way we played against Burnley, we drew. They played very physical football against us. Maybe it can happen, the same, against West Ham on Monday. But for this reason we are preparing for this type of situation. It will be a really tough game.

The whole Chelsea squad have performed phenomenally this season, but with Eden Hazard returning to fine form there is one man who can make the difference. The Belgian playmaker has bagged himself 10 goals so far this season, also racking up four assists whilst playing under Antonio Conte. Hazards pace,

Those teams who are down there, like Sunderland, Hull, they are hoping and planning to get the points. They know if they get the points they have a chance. It is the same with Chelsea and the five teams chasing them. They still think they have a chance to catch Chelsea if Chelsea slip, and they can slip in every game.

West Ham’s new stadium is not an easy place to play, for either side, but as long as Chelsea stick to the core tenets of work, fight, improve — while paying great attention! — we should be fine. Regardless of what happens, Chelsea’s lead at the top of the table will be at least seven points over Spurs and eight of Manchester City who do have a game-in-hand.