Blackburn vS. Man United

Blackburn Rovers vs Manchester United Live Stream: Watch FA Cup Online, Game and, How To Watch Blackburn vs Man United Live,Blackburn Rovers will be playing against Premier League side Manchester United in the FA Cup Fifth round on Sunday 19th February 2017The FA Cup fifth round match between Blackburn Rovers and Manchester United is set to start at 9:45pm IST (11:15am EST, 4:15pm GMT).

Blackburn vs Man United Live

Blackburn’s Nigerian striker Hope Akpan and midfielder Elliott Bennett are suspended for the match. Tommy Hoban and Corry Evans are not fit and Sam Gallagher, who received 12 stitches on his knee, will also miss out. Besides, loan player Lucas Joao is cup tied for the match. Blackburn boss Owen Coyle said it is a wonderful opportunity for his young side to face Manchester United.

To play an elite club like Manchester United is a wonderful opportunity. Particularly for our young players it’s a chance to stand toe to toe with world-class players. This game is a chance for some of those players to see how far they’ve got to go, to say ‘maybe I need to hone my craft a little, this is what I need to do.

Manchester United have quite a weird season but lately, have been dominating and winning games. Mourinho’s men have not been letting anyone getting in their way for trophies and top 4 beating Watford 2-0 last week in the Premier League and taking a 3-0 victory against Saint-Etienne in the Europa league with a “Zlat-rick”.

English-men Michael Carrick and Wayne Rooney could be back in the squad for this FA Cup tie after being out of the Europa League game. We could also see Armenian midfielder Henrikh Mkhitaryan to be back for this tie.